fbpx

A$AP ROCKY brings his Injured Generation Tour to Montreal with PLAYBOI CARTI

A$AP Rocky kicked off his North American tour yesterday in Minneapolis at The Armory, and will make stops in Chicago,Toronto, Laval, Philadelphia, Atlanta and more, before wrapping on Wednesday, February 6th in Kent, WA at accesso ShoWare Center. The tour is produced by AEG Presents.

The tour comes on the heels of the release of A$AP Rocky’s third studio album, TESTINGwhich has garnered over 1 billion streams worldwide, landing at #1 on the iTunes charts in 16 countries upon release on May 25.. TESTING launches a new era for Rocky, exploring new sounds and ideas in an unparalleled musical landscape where he continues to break the mainstream mindset with sonics rarely heard in hip-hop.  This album picks up where Rocky last left off, weaving mind-melting aural psychedelics into hip-hop that is, at times dark and confessional, and in other moments uplifting and celebratory. Rocky is joined on TESTING with features from Juicy J, T.I., Moby, Frank OceanFrench MontanaFKA twigsSkeptaKid Cudi and Kodak Black.

INJURED GENERATION TOUR

Tuesday, January 8, 2018 Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Chicago, IL UIC Pavilion
Friday, January 11, 2019 Toronto, ON Coca-Cola Coliseum
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Laval,  QC Place Bell
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Liacouras Center
Friday, January 18, 2019 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Washington, DC The Anthem
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex – SEC
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Houston, TX NRG Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Grand Prairie, TX The Theatre at Grand Prairie
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Friday, February 1, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Saturday, February 2, 2019 San Francisco, CA Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Kent, WA accesso ShoWare Center